Want to see me on your tellybox? See below for the dates of my future QVC Michael Perry’s Garden shows, where I’ll be discussing the latest plants and gardening equipment on the QVC channel, along with demonstrations and tips on how to use everything! Watch online or on the QVC channel. 

 

All times are Greenwich Mean Time.

Show date Time
Sunday, 11th April 2021 9am, 9pm
Monday, 12th April 2021 Midnight, 9am, 3pm
Thursday, 22nd April 2021 9pm
Friday, 23rd April 2021 Midnight, 9am, 1pm
Saturday, 24th April 2021 9am, 12pm
Saturday, 1st May 2021 9am, 12pm
Sunday, 2nd May 2021 9am, 12pm
Wednesday, 5th May 2021 11am
Saturday, 8th May 2021 9am, 1pm, 3pm, 4pm
Sunday, 9th May 2021 9am

 

Comments

Leave a Reply

You don't have permission to register
%d bloggers like this: