Want to see me on your tellybox? See below for the dates of my future QVC Michael Perry’s Garden shows, where I’ll be discussing the latest plants and gardening equipment on the QVC channel, along with demonstrations and tips on how to use everything! Watch online or on the QVC channel. 

 

All times are Greenwich Mean Time.

Show date Time
Saturday, 2nd January 2021 9am, 12pm
Sunday, 3rd January 2021 9am
Saturday, 9th January 2021 9am
Sunday, 10th January 2021 9am
Saturday, 16th January 2021 9am, 1pm
Sunday, 17th January 2021 9am
Saturday, 23rd January 2021 9am, 3pm
Sunday, 24th January 2021 9am
Thurday, 4th February 2021 10am
Saturday, 6th February 2021 Midnight, 9am, 2pm
Saturday, 13th February 2021 9am
Saturday, 20th February 2021 9am, 9pm
Sunday, 21st February 2021 Midnight, 9am
Friday, 26th February 2021 11am
Sunday, 28th February 2021 9am
Wednesday, 3rd March 2021 10am
Saturday, 6th March 2021 9am, 1pm, 9pm
Sunday, 7th March 2021 Midnight, 9am
Saturday, 13th March 2021 9am
Sunday, 14th March 2021 Midnight, 9am
Friday, 19th March 2021 10am
Sunday, 21st March 2021 9am, 12pm, 9pm
Monday, 22nd March 2021 Midnight, 9am
Friday, 26th March 2021 10am
Thursday, 1st April 2021 9pm
Friday, 2nd April 2021 Midnight, 9am
Saturday, 3rd April 2021 9am
Sunday, 4th April 2021 9am
Monday, 5th April 2021 Midnight, 9am
Comments

Leave a Reply

You don't have permission to register
%d bloggers like this: