QVC Show Dates

Want to see me on your tellybox? See below for the dates of my future QVC┬áMichael Perry’s Garden World shows, where I’ll be discussing the latest plants and gardening equipment on the QVC channel, along with demonstrations and tips on how to use everything!

Want to Watch & Win with QVC? Head to my post here to see how you can win some amazing new plants during each show.

All times are Greenwich Mean Time.

Show date
Saturday, 15th June 2019
Sunday, 16th June 2019
Saturday, 29th June 2019
Sunday, 30th June 2019
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019
Thursday, 4th July 2019
Tuesday, 16th July 2019
Saturday, 3rd August 2019
Sunday, 4th August 2019
Friday, 23rd August 2019
Saturday, 24th August 2019
Sunday, 25th August 2019
Sunday, 1st September 2019
Friday, 4th October 2019
Sunday, 6th October 2019
Sunday, 13th October 2019
Sunday, 20th October 2019
Sunday, 27th October 2019

 

5 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply